Varsinaiset jäsenetVarajäsenet
Puheenjohtaja Riina Pöyry
riinapoyry8@gmail.com / p. 050 533 5041
Kaisu TorniainenJaana Saalasti
kaisu.t@hotmail.com / p. 050 577 9386jaana.saalasti@mantyharjunratsastajat.net / p. 040 564 3545
Tanja VäisänenEija Kajander
tanya.vaisanen@outlook.com / p. 050 326 5276eija.kajander@mantyharjunratsastajat.net / p. 040 842 4388
Anne Halonen, rahastonhoitajaMirka Pilz
anne.halonen@mantyharjunratsastajat.net / p. 050 3088 594mirka.pilz@gmail.com / 041 437 2747
Elina HonkanenAnneli Sihvo
elina.honkanen@mantyharjunratsastajat.net / p. 040 774 1626anneli.sihvo@mantyharjunratsastajat.net 
Tiina Pesonen, nuorisovastaavaHeli Pulkka
tiina.pesonen@mantyharjunratsastajat.net / p. 040 410 8189heli.pulkka@mantyharjunratsastajat.net / 040 656 5910
Mari Pilssari, varapuheenjohtajaPäivikki Karppi
mari.pilssari@mantyharjunratsastajat.net / p. 040 1771 301paivikki.karppi@mantyharjunratsastajat.net / p. 040 504 3158
Ida SantaharjuPäivi Honkanen, sihteeri
ida.santaharju@mantyharjunratsastajat.net / p. 0400 510 984paivi.honkanen@mantyharjunratsastajat.net / p. 040 5275 749
Nuorisojäsenet
Danica Väisänen, nuorisovastaavadanica.vaisanen@mantyharjunratsastajat.net
Kristiina Pesonenkristiina.pesonen@mantyharjunratsastajat.net